Synoptic Project – Milk

One of the first models I created was the Wyvern’s Milk. This will be one of the ingredients in the game. As per usual, I used Izzy’s concept art as reference for the model:

MILK

This model was very easy to create. I started, in Maya, with creating a cube and scaling it so that it turned into a tall cuboid. I added some edge loops around the top end of the cube and re-scaled the polys and moved the vertices to create the fold at the top of the bag.

cofee

I created the UV for the model and since the texture would be drawn on, I handed it over to Izzy so that she could design and create the texture.

MilkUV

My work on this model is done and my next step is to create a jar for the ingredients and potions.

Leave a Reply

